Hail the Snail #19

15 Nov

November 3rd: Many mail calls have started with a letter from Jody, and this one is no exception.

From here this mail call becomes a bit anticlimactic…

November 4th: Kayla once sent me a letter that we thought got lost so she sent me a new one… Well, the “lost” letter arrived today.

November 5th: Logan got a postcard from his Papa Halvorson.

November 10th: And I got a postcard from a postcrosser in Russia.

With any luck the rest of November will have more happy mail in store for me (and the Loganator!), but I’m thankful for everything we’ve gotten all the same.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

One Response to “Hail the Snail #19”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hail the Snail #20 | Sincerely Kate - 12/05/2018

    […] 15th: The last mail call ended with a postcard from Russia, and this one is starting with […]

Leave a comment