Archive | 10:48 am

Little Cards: August

10 Sep

I have good news and bad news. The good news is that I recently received all of these ATCs per August’s Adventures:

Fairs and Festivals:

Disney Sidekicks:

The bad news? August was Jenn’s last month being my cohost via Little Cards on Big Adventures. She still has every intention of participating in my swaps, like the American Horror Story one currently in progress, but the more time she spends off of Facebook, the more sense it made for her to step down. Eventually I may recruit someone to host a second swap each month, but for now we’ll just have my monthly one as we all find our footing on this leg of our adventure.

And it is because of this adjustment period that now is a good time to join us on this trip if you enjoy making ATCs! In our Facebook group, I’m encouraging each member to nominate what theme they’d like to do in October, and putting my favorites to a vote when the month gets closer. Every vote counts– even yours *wink, wink; nudge nudge*

Well, whether you join Little Cards on Big Adventures, or just join me here next time, take care and stay lovely!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

