Hail the Snail 2.31

2 Jul

June 17th: This entry is starting with something from my last one: the second to last batch of Little Cards per my Childhood Memories theme.

June 19th: The rest of the Childhood Memories cards came in plus a batch of Summer ones, and I got a couple postcards from Krista, too.

June 21st: All of the Pirate cards came in next, and so did these awesome goodies from Sarah (left) and my mom (right):

June 22nd: Finally some letters to mention, brought to you by the letter J since they were from Jody and Justine 😉

June 23rd: Joining my little reply pile were letters from Kayla and Sarah.

June 26th: And then came a letter from Ashley plus her Little Cards– the last of what I needed to make the Summer sets!

June 29th: I got another two postcards from Krista, this time from Vegas.

And since I didn’t post this on the 30th like I meant to…

July 1st: Another postcard came from Krista… that was sent with the ones from the 19th, lol. Better late than never, right?

I’m looking forward to what July has in store for me and the boys (both in the mail and out of it), because June was pretty good to us. When Logan hasn’t been busy camping or with things like the Summer Reading Program, for example, we’ve been to the movies, played putt putt, ate a LOT of ice cream, and even made stuffed animals.

Well, the boys are up (from their slumber party, hehe) now so I’m going to go. Remember, though: it’s always the small pieces that make the big picture!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

