Hail the Snail 2.30

15 Jun

June 5th: This post is starting not with a bang but a whisper, though I’m grateful for the postcard from Justine all the same.

June 6th: An actual letter came from Justine now, and one from Kristy came, too.

June 7th: After Jody’s letter joined my little reply pile, the Loganator received a rather special piece of paper…

June 8th: I heard from both of my fellow Michiganders today.

June 9th: The Manolo Love streak came to an end, but Pablo had a letter from Charmaine.

June 12th: This week started with something in both boxes– Kayla’s letter was in one and a batch of Little Cards was in the other.

June 13th: Logan got a dose of happy mail thanks to Papa Halvorson.

Then today, June 15th, I got a letter from Jody, while our Build-a-Bear friends got some new clothes.

It’s been a pretty good month for letters, and for books, too! I’ve finished Furiously Happy and The Book Jumper, and am well on my way through Everything, Everything. With any luck the rest of this summer will continue to be full of good things and good times– and not just for me! 😉

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

