Archive | 9:33 am

Hail the Snail 2.29

2 Jun

I’d apologize for not posting this on the 30th like I meant to, but I know no one besides me actually minds so let’s just get to it!

May 17th: Once again I got the story back from Sarah, and she sent a letter along with it.

May 18th: I got a long-forgotten travel journal from Othella, and Bridget got these cute new pajamas:

May 20th: And once again I got a letter from Jody– the first of two in this mail call.

May 25th: After several days with no Manolo Love, Pablo hooked me up with a batch of Little Cards.

May 26th: The story and a letter yet again came “from Frankfort with Love.”

May 27th: And then I received a letter from Rose out in California.

May 30th: Also from California: a box my dad sent Logan with stuff per Boy Scouts plus books about a dog named Harry.

May 31st: I told you I got another letter from Jody! I also got a postcard from Krista, too.

June 1st: Last but not least was a set of calendar pages for my Day-Timer… Exactly seven months early, haha.

Yeah, much like last time I still didn’t have a whole lot to share, which very well could have been why I forgot about blogging. The good news is that 1) I was able to finish Furiously Happy the other day, and 2) I’ve made about 30 ATCs per ATC the Change.

Speaking of ATCs! Jenn and I still have batches we’re waiting on per our Pirates and Childhood Memories themes, but hopefully we’ll have ’em all soon now that May’s over and we have June’s Little Cards to tend to.

Thanks for reading this if you are, in fact, still reading this. Have a great month!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

