Hail the Snail 2.27

30 Apr

I almost forgot to post this post today, but better late than never, right?

April 15th: No mail to start off this mail call, but between seeing a bunch of my mom’s side of the family, and later animals at the Children’s Zoo, I don’t mind at all!

April 17th: Logan got a bunch of books from my mom while I got a Figi’s order from my dad and a couple letters from Sarah, too.

April 18th: Another book came for the Loganator, starring Biscuit! Woof, woof!

April 19th: A batch of Bunny Little Cards were waiting with Pablo for me.

April 20th: After a couple days without letters, I got a couple thanks to Jody and Sarah.

April 21st: While Pablo had another batch of Bunnies, Manolo had my Dr. Seuss set of Little Cards, a letter from Allison, and my latest stamp order, too.

April 26th: After several days without mail, Pablo hooked me up with another two batches of Little Cards, and Manolo hooked me up with another letter from Sarah.

April 27th: Sort of reversing from yesterday, I got one last batch of Bunnies but two letters from Sarah, haha. Oh! And there was also a letter from Jody.

April 28th: One of my Con/Dom gnomes from ages ago made it back home thanks to Othella.

April 29th: Last but not least in the mail this month was a Postcard from Wonderland, also thanks to Othella.

April 30th: The boys and I had quite the special delivery earlier– a visit from my dad! We’ll be seeing more of him over the next week or so, so you can expect some details come my next Hail the Snail post. You also can expect another Little Cards post soon since I have all of April’s now 😀 As always, I appreciate your patience and for reading this little blog of mine about little things that make me happy.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

