Archive | 8:08 am

Hail the Snail 2.26

15 Apr

Although this may be the first time I have “hailed the snail” since January, I assure you what I’ve gotten from Manolo and Pablo over the past couple months has still very much been “happy mail.” Below you’ll find everything I’ve received so far this month.

April 1st: The month started with a letter from my most consistent pen pal, Jody.

April 3rd: And then last week started with a letter from Kari and a random intro letter from someone in Germany. For the record, I only responded to the former since I’m not in the market for new pen pals.

April 4th: Thanks to Jenn, I had all of the Little Cards per my Enchanted theme.

April 5th: Pardon the bra strap, but the “perfect T” was a perfect mystery, hehe. It came in the mail along with a letter from Sarah:

April 6th: Not only did I get letters from Justine and Kayla, I got a “friendly reminder” it’s time to schedule another OB/GYN exam– joy!

April 7th: Joining the little reply pile I had was a letter from Ashley.

April 8th: Thanks to Sarah, the reply pile grew even bigger yet.

April 10th: This week started with another letter from Sarah, and one from Kristy, too.

April 12th: Though the hooks failed to come with it, I got a shoe organizer in the mail so I can store/ display my LulaRoe leggings, hehe.

April 13th: The more I got caught up on letters, the more happy I was to get the one from Jody. Also happy? Logan because he got a couple books in the mail.

April 14th: More books came for the Loganator, and a batch of Little Cards came per my current theme.

Whether there’s any mail today or not, it should be a good day between seeing my mom’s side of the family, and then seeing some animals per the MembersFest at the Children’s Zoo. Plus our plans this weekend don’t end there! I hope your Easter is a happy one!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

