Little Cards: December through February

5 Apr

Much like with the postcards from yesterday, I have some catching up to do via Little Cards…

December:

North Pole:

Christmas Carols:

January:

Zodiac:

Inchies:

February:

Hearts:

Boy Bands:

With any luck I’ll have Enchanted and Dr. Seuss ATCs from last month to share with you soon, along with the motivation to do so. As for this month, there are 7 of us currently making Bunny ATCs, and 3 of us making Rom-Com ones.

Oh, and if you’re wondering about the “ATCs” from the Inchies set above, Jenn wanted to do an Inchies swap where we all made 4 even little-r cards that were 1 inch by 1 inch. I stuck each batch to a regular white card so I A) could keep ’em separated by artist, and B) put ’em in my binder with everything else I’ve acquired from our little group.

I love this little group, by the way; the joy I’ve gotten from these cards in the mail, whether I post them or not, has been nothing but little!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

