Hail the Snail 2.25

30 Jan

Much like my last mail call, this is a bit messed up since I should have posted some of the following on the 15th. Blogging just hasn’t been a priority over the past month or so, but hopefully as the year progresses I can begin to prioritize Sincerely Kate a bit better again. Well, without furter ado…

January 5th: I got a couple ATCs from a trade I made, and Logan got one, too 🙂

January 6th: We got a belated Christmas card from my brother Erik and his wife, an early Valentine-friendly package from Sarah, and some of the birthday presents I ordered for the Loganator.

January 7th: Another package from Sarah came today– meet the Gnomlins!

gnomlins

January 10th: Just stories from Sarah this time, but there were packages from Amazon and LulaRoe. And Pablo had a couple ATCs, too.

January 12th: Jody’s letter accompanied another Amazon box.

January 13th: The last of the birthday presents we ordered for the Loganator arrived along with stickers via Pipsticks, an ATC per a private trade, and a letter from Charmaine.

January 17th: The Loganator got a present from Sarah as well as a birthday card, while I got the set of Christmas Carols Little Cards and the postcards I ordered.

January 18th: Both of the boys received postcards– Gabe’s was from my pen pal, Justine, and Logan’s was from me!

January 19th: Another five birthday cards came for my (now) six-year-old, and a bunch of ATCs came for me.

January 20th: Thanks to Kira I received two Postcards from Wonderland.

January 21st: Sandwiched between birthday festivities for Logan were letters from Jody, Kari, and Kristy.

January 23rd: The birthday boy got some happy mail from Ashley, while I got a letter from Whitney, a Disney Pocket Letter from Jenn, a few ATCs, and more stickers via Pipsticks.

January 24th: Logan and I had even more happy mail between Sarah, Nicole, Krista, and Ashley.

January 26th: I got another turn with the stories Sarah and I have been writing together.

January 28th: A letter from Sarah came today along with the last of the Little Cards per my Zodiac theme and another miscellaneous ATC.

I think that’s everything, though I might have forgotten a birthday card for Logan here and there since I’m not used to tracking his mail. He definitely has appreciated everything he has gotten though, so much so Gabe and I picked out a couple Valentine’s Day cards we’ll be sending him soon, hehe. Thanks to everyone who sent any of us anything– you flop our mops ❤

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

