Postcards from Wonderland #12

21 Dec

I’ve been meaning to post this post for a large portion of the month, but better late than never, eh? Besides, there are already eleven of these posts where, in each one, I show you at least five postcards relevant to Alice in Wonderland— that’s over 50 of the things! I’m grateful to everyone who has helped such a descent down the rabbit hole. The first three postcards you’re about to see were originally sent to me blank by my dad and then filled out by Justine, and Sarah is responsible for the other two, though Ashley sent me the last one blank first as well.

wo1

wo2

wo3

wo4

wo5

I said it before and I’ll say it again: I have the most wonderful enablers!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

4 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #12”

  1. Debbie 12/21/2016 at 1:29 pm #

    These are great☺

  2. kristiinal 12/29/2016 at 6:58 am #

    I still have a couple of Alice in Wonderland postcards somewhere which I have been storing for you for some years. 😀 Hopefully I’ll find those after the move and can FINALLY send your way 😀

Leave a Reply

