Hail the Snail 2.21

17 Nov

Not that anyone besides me probably minds, but this should have been posted on the 15th. I was so under the weather earlier this week that I never made the connection that Tuesday was the date it was, let alone that I was forgetting to post my latest mail call. It wasn’t until I was writing up yesterday’s blog post that I realized I skipped anything– whoops!

October 31st: It was on Halloween that I received the Disney Villains set of Little Cards, and my little ninja got all of this– minus the remote:

161

November 3rd: With some help from my mother-in-law, Logan sent me a letter ❤

November 4th: Today’s happy mail was my latest LaPapierre order.

November 5th: It was on Saturday that I got my first “official” letter of the week thanks to the lovely Justine.

November 7th: I got both of the Sarah stories, and the Loganator got a bunch of pictures from his Papa Halvorson.

November 8th: Not only did one of my Amazon orders arrive, so did my first ever LulaRoe one!

#RoeingWithMyGnomies

#RoeingWithMyGnomies

November 9th: Pablo had two ATCs from a private trade for me.

November 10th: More goodies came via Amazon today, along with several goodies from Sarah.

November 12th: There were four more packages today! Logan got two– one from each of my parents, and the other two were addressed to me. One may have had more LulaRoe leggings, haha.

November 14th: One of my best friends from high school sent me a letter; her name is Ashley, but to me she will always be Nichia, and will therefore be called that whenever she’s mentioned in one of these mail calls 😀

And speaking of these mail calls, this one is an overdue wrap!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

