Postcard Posse Sign Ups

16 Nov

Do you live in the US and like receiving postcards? Well then this blog post is for you! This actually isn’t my first post like this. I started the Postcard Posse last summer, and now I’d like to open it up to more people, as I have vacancies to fill.

First of all, I just want to say that if you decide to sign up, that is literally all you have to do. I do not expect to receive any postcards in return, since in my mind you’re already doing me a favor by helping me downsize my massive stash.

And it’s because of how many postcards I have to give, there will be no rhyme or reason when it comes to what you’ll get and when you’ll get it. In the past, I’d send miscellaneous postcards to people in the order I wrote their information down on the days I didn’t have any other outgoing mail. This will likely be what I continue to do.

So if you want to get sporadic postcards from me, send your address to me at sincerelykate@hotmail.com with “Postcard Posse” in the subject line between now and November 30th.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. And don’t hesitate to send those emails either 😉

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

