Little Cards: October

2 Nov

You know what I had by the end of October? All of last month’s Little Cards! I’m really proud of our members for getting their ATCs to Jenn and I around the time we wanted to have them by, and now I’m the proud owner of two new sets!

Dia de los Muertos:

oct1

Disney Villains:

oct2

I’ll tell you now that my post for November’s Little Cards will be a bit different. After going on these “big adventures” from last October until last month, Jenn and I decided we’d do a sole swap where anyone who doesn’t want a break can revisit any of the themes we’ve done before. In addition to us, there are three people who are going to be making ATCs this month so my post will likely come fast, but it will be smaller than usual. We’ll cross that bridge when we get to it, though!

Have a great month!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

Leave a Reply

