Hail the Snail 2.20

31 Oct

This should have been posted yesterday, but Sundays are my one guaranteed day with Gabe this time of year so blogging was the last thing on my mind. #SorryNotSorry.

October 15th: Manolo had Erika’s letter, and Pablo had Rose’s along with a postcard from Nancy.

October 17th: I not only got another letter from Sarah, but I got her first addition to our second story. This one is the origin story for one of the stuffed animals we adopted, hehe.

October 19th: The Loganator got popcorn per my cousin’s fundraiser, and I got a letter from Jody.

October 20th: Thanks to Pablo I got Charlotte’s batch of Little Cards.

October 21st: The Harry Potter set of Little Cards arrived now along with my latest stamp order.

October 22nd: A Toys R Us catalog came and was hidden before the Loganator could find it, hehe.

October 23rd: Pablo had another batch of Little Cards for me, but from Linda this time.

October 24th: This week started on a high note. Logan got his latest Which Way USA magazines while I got FOUR things from Sarah and ONE postcard from TWO pen pals– Kari and Rose.

October 25th: I now got Jenn’s batch of Little Cards. (One to go at this point!)

October 26th: The original story came back from Sarah now.

October 27th: While Logan got a Halloween-friendly package from my mom, I got letters from Jody and Kayla thanks to Manolo. As for Pablo, I got the last of the Dia de los Muertos ATCs per Little Cards and these ATCs per a trade:

australia

October 29th: I heard from Ashley, and got a bunch of Halloween stickers in the process!

October 30th: Pablo had more ATCs from trades for me, and a letter from Whitney, too.

I hope your Halloween is a happy one, and that Manolo has more treats than tricks for me today, hehe.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

Leave a Reply

