Hail the Snail 2.19

15 Oct

September 30th: I told you what Manolo had for me in my last mail call, but I saw Pablo later that day and got a letter from Whitney, too.

October 1st: October started with this random pocket letter Sarah made for me:

pocket

October 3rd: No letters for me (pocket or otherwise) today, but Logan got his latest Which Way USA magazines.

October 4th: It’s always a pleasure to hear from Justine, and today was no exception.

October 5th: While Pablo had the last of the Firefighter batches per Little Cards, Manolo had even more fun stuff from Sarah including a letter and our story.

October 6th: Both Gabe and Logan got their own “fun stuff” from my dad, and I got Chester back from Sarah!

Celebratory Pizza Party

Celebratory Pizza Party

October 8th: I got letters from Jody and Sarah, plus my latest stamp order.

October 10th: USPS might have been off for Columbus Day, but FedEx was still kicking! The box spring for our new bed was delivered bright and early.

October 11th: FedEx showed up again with the mattress and our latest Amazon order. As for the USPS, they had a Family Fun magazine for me.

October 12th: Manolo had something from my dad for me, and Pablo had a batch of ATCs for my latest theme.

October 13th: I got the story back from Sarah. In a nutshell, it’s about a vampire who thirsts for more than blood, but her potential suitor seemed too good to be true, and it turns out he is. 😛

October 14th: I got something else from my dad– a cookie sheet and 10 of these 10-in-1 pens:

10in1

There’s been a lot of fun mail coming in, and I’m excited to see what the rest of this month has in store for me and my mailboxes!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

Leave a Reply

