Postcards from Wonderland #11

6 Jun

I meant to post this trip through the looking glass the other day, but the weekend distracted me. Especially since Gabe and I went to see Alice Through the Looking Glass, hehe. Ashley, you see, didn’t just send me the two postcards from Friday’s post, but all of the ones from the batch I gave her, plus a bonus card! She actually used them to respond to the last letter I sent her since, like Alice, she’s a clever girl 😀

641

642

643

644

645

I’m so grateful to Ashley for not only sending me these postcards, but for being game for anything and everything I ever inquire about. She’s one of the most generous people I have ever met, especially considering I never met her in person!

And that dad guy– he’s pretty generous, too!

Until next time!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

One Response to “Postcards from Wonderland #11”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hail the Snail 2.11 | Sincerely Kate - 06/15/2016

    […] May 31st: After the holiday weekend, Manolo gave me the gift of letters from Kayla and Sarah, and the postcards I mentioned here. […]

Leave a Reply

