Postcards from Wonderland #10

3 Jun

Much like the last time we went down the rabbit hole, the postcards you’re about to see were sent to me twice. My dad originally sent me a set of 20 Alice in Wonderland- friendly postcards, and I divided the 18 I didn’t already into three batches, putting my address and a postcard stamp on each of them. The batches were then sent to Ashley, Justine, and Othella, who have since started sending the postcards back to me! Ashley is responsible for the first and last postcard in this batch, and Justine for the three in the middle. Again, I have the most wonderful enablers!

631

632

633

634

635

We’ll go through the looking glass again tomorrow, okay? 😉

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

3 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #10”

  1. ParentingIsFunny 06/04/2016 at 2:20 pm #

    Those were so cool!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Postcards from Wonderland #11 | Sincerely Kate - 06/06/2016

    […] Through the Looking Glass, hehe. Ashley, you see, didn’t just send me the two postcards from Friday’s post, but all of the ones from the batch I gave her, plus a bonus card! She actually used them to […]

  2. Postcards from Wonderland #13 | Sincerely Kate - 04/04/2017

    […] these postcards came thanks to Othella. If the style looks familiar, it’s because they were from a set my dad gave me, and I wanted ’em back […]

Leave a Reply

