Hail the Snail 2.10

30 May

May 16th: If finally hearing from Jody again wasn’t exciting enough, this LitCube Ashley surprised me with certainly was!

wonderland

(cont’d) Isn’t it wonderful? Ashley said when she saw what was being featured this month, that she just had to hook me up. I love it and her šŸ˜€

May 17th: A bit more mail came from Wonderland– one of my postcards via Justine this time.

May 18th: I got a letter from my newest pen pal, Sarah, today complete with some fun extras.

May 19th: Another postcard from Justine came back to me, and I got a letter from Allison, too.

May 21st: No letters since Thursday meant doing some reading… so much so I finished Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic by Meghan Ciana Doidge! *Throws confetti*

May 23rd: As random as the “free gift from Gilette” was, I still had a good mail day thanks to two batches of Little Cards and yet another postcard from Justine.

May 24th: Letters from Justine and Kari made for another good mail day.

May 25th: Jody’s letter was added to my reply pile.

May 27th: More little cards arrived thanks to Jenn, and because of Kayla I got this glittery postcard from Vegas:

glitter

May 28th: I’m grateful for the letter Whitney sent as it held me overĀ through Memorial Day. I’m also grateful for the invite to Sarah’s open house šŸ™‚

And now I’ll be grateful if/when some more good stuff comes tomorrow! Hope you’re enjoying your Memorial Day weekend.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

One Response to “Hail the Snail 2.10”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hail the Snail 2.14 | Sincerely Kate - 07/30/2016

    […] 24th: I finished Alice Takes Back Wonderland, the book I receivedĀ in theĀ LitCubeĀ back in May. As a fan of Once I appreciated the twists on characters and their stories, and I know some pen […]

Leave a Reply

