Hail the Snail 2.9

15 May

April 30th: Last month ended with letters from Allison and Kari.

May 2nd: The first two postcards from my 9th Postcards from Wonderland entry came today.

May 4th: The force was strong with Pablo as I got ATCs from a swapper named Helen, and letters from Christal and Jen E..

May 5th: Three more postcards returned to me thanks to Allison, and Jody and Erika hooked me up with letters.

May 6th: The final card from Allison came, and I got a letter from Ashley, too.

May 7th: Pablo had a letter from Rose for me as well as two batches of Little Cards.

May 9th: My Mother’s Day was a nice one, and so was the card from my Aunt Ruth.

May 11th: I got a letter from Whitney and my dad sent me a lil’ somethin’ somethin’, too.

May 12th: My 32-year-old’s (belated) birthday present arrived. Better late than never!

May 14th: Another Postcard from Wonderland came, but this time it was from Ashley. I also got another batch of Little Cards.

As much as I love all the Wonderland-friendly postcards that have been trickling in, my fingers are crossed that I get a bunch of letters in the weeks to come! And hopefully some pictures will come from ’em. Until next time!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

