Postcards from Wonderland #9

11 May

The postcards you’re about to see were sent to me twice. They first came as a blank set from my dad, and the ones that I didn’t already have were sent to Allison– stamped and addressed– so she could return them to me filled out. I have the most wonderful enablers, hehe.

won1

won2

won3

won4

won5

won6

Thanks to my dad and Allison, I now have all of the Alice in Wonderland postcards per Disney’s Golden Age set. This makes me so happy, and I hope seeing another post like this has made you happy, too!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

2 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #9”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hail the Snail 2.9 | Sincerely Kate - 05/15/2016

    […] 2nd: The first two postcards from my 9th Postcards from Wonderland entry came […]

  2. Postcards from Wonderland #10 | Sincerely Kate - 06/03/2016

    […] like the last time we went down the rabbit hole, the postcards you’re about to see were sent to me twice. My […]

Leave a Reply

