Hail the Snail 2.8

30 Apr

April 15th: This mail call is off to an awesome start:

snail1

The letters above were from Justine, Kari, and Ashley, and the postcards Allison and Ashley.

April 18th: I got some more postcards thanks to Ashley, Justine, and Krista.

April 20th: More cards came– this time they were Artist Trading ones and I got ’em via Pablo.

April 21st: Othella added to my postcard collection, and Jody and Kayla gave me letters to respond to… once my Aunt Ruth and Uncle Randy’s visit was over. 😉

April 22nd: I have officially restocked my global stamps, and I grabbed some Shirley Temple ones, too.

April 25th: My mother-in-law hooked me up with a gift subscription to Family Fun.

April 26th: Thanks to Gabe and Pablo, I got a letter from Whitney.

April 28th: Another two letters came, this time from Jody and Sarah. They actually both enclosed some goodies so I got magnets and a keychain, too!

April 29th: More glorious mail came yesterday and from both mailboxes. There were postcards from Kari and Macie, postcards to use from my dad, the last of the little cards per April’s theme, and this puzzle letter from Krista:

snail2

As per usual, I’m looking forward to seeing what the mailboxes will have for me next. Blogging may no longer be a favorite hobby of mine, but pen palling will always be.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

One Response to “Hail the Snail 2.8”

  1. debbiestudios2 05/01/2016 at 5:35 pm #

    How interesting

Leave a Reply

