Hail the Snail 2.6

30 Mar

March 15th: Pablo hooked me up with another batch of little cards.

March 16th: No mail meant I worked on my own little cards.

March 17th: I got a random package from my dad after Logan’s dad and I got some good news at parent/ teacher conferences, hehe.

March 18th: With no letters to respond to after several days, I started making things like this with the help of my group:

hail61

March 19th: Still nothing to respond to, but these ATCs from Tara were still awesome to get!

tara

March 21st: More ATCs came, this time from Jenn per our group.

March 23rd: Thank goodness Jody’s home from her vacation so I’ll hear from her regularly again.

March 24th: Something else came from Jody… a coloring page, hehe.

March 25th: Pablo had a letter from Whitney for me as well as some little cards.

March 26th: A St. Patrick’s Day card from Kayla came just in time for Easter 😛

March 28th: This week was off to a great start between two postcards, a letter from Kari, and my latest batch of stationery.

March 29th: Also great? Getting two batches of little cards via Pablo.

Looking forward to seeing what the rest of this week has in store for me, and all of April, too.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

