Hail the Snail 2.2

30 Jan

January 16th: A letter from Jen E. made me happy, but 3 batches of Breakfast ATCs had me ecstatic.

January 19th: After the long weekend I got yet another batch of ATCs as well as three letters. The latter were from Allison, Kayla, and Kristy.

January 20th: Logan, unfortunately, got the last of his books from Imagination Library, but fortunately for me, ATCs from Jenn are going to keep coming, hehe.

January 23rd: My mom looked after Manolo (while she was looking after Harper) when I was gone, so Jody’s letter and a birthday card for Logan were waiting for us on the table two days later.

Meanwhile in Florida…

January 25th: Another birthday card was waiting for Logan out in the mailbox.

January 26th: Pablo had a plethora of ATCs for me, including these 6:

loosecards

January 27th: Jenn’s theme for January was Disney Parks, and I received my cards from said theme today.

January 28th: I heard from two LEPeeps, and got some scraps per my Junk into Treasure idea.

January 30th: I got another two letters– this time from Krista and Kari, and Logan got some stickers from his baby cousin, hehe.

It’s been a fun month for me and the boys, and I’m excited to see what’s in store for us in February!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

One Response to “Hail the Snail 2.2”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hail the Snail 2.3 | Sincerely Kate - 02/15/2016

    […] 30th: I ended my last mail call with what I received from Manolo on the 30th, and I’m starting this one by telling you I got […]

Leave a Reply

