Hail the Snail 2.0

4 Jan

Pretty soon the 15th and 30th will become my regular days for sharing my mail calls, but I thought I’d share the rest of December’s stuff with you, as well as my first haul of 2016!

December 26th: Not only did I get letters from Allison and Kristy, the boys and I got our Magic Bands!

hs1

December 27th: The Loganator got even more presents thanks to my side of the family, and I got a couple ATCs via a trade I made afterwards.

December 28th: After picking up some goodies– like materials for my next craft project– I didn’t even mind coming home to no mail.

December 29th: The only reason I minded no mail today was because our driveway was icy slush from one end to the other. Make it worth my while, Manolo!

December 30th: I received my last letter from Jody with a 2015 date.

December 31st: My mom got wind that I love Bath & Body Works’ Twisted Peppermint shower gel and that Logan loves hand soap, so she ordered us some surprises.

January 3rd: Both mailboxes had some mail for us via the first mail day this year. There were Disney-friendly things, stickers from dad for Logan, “extraordinary” postcards, and these ATCs:

hs2

Hope 2016 is already treating you (and your mailboxes) well, Bleaders!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

One Response to “Hail the Snail 2.0”

  1. Deborah 01/04/2016 at 11:06 am #

    You must have an awesome mother! 😉

Leave a Reply

