Mail to be Thankful For

25 Nov

November 15th: Thanks to Pablo, I heard from my newest birthday twin, and also got two batches of little cards per my ATC group endeavors.

November 16th: Last week started with letters from the pen pal I’ve been writing to the longest and the LEPeep I’ve been writing the longest.

November 18th: Even more little cards came today– four batches to be exact! I also got “Now That’s What I Call Disney Princess,” bwahaha.

November 19th: Not that I think my oldest brother reads my blog, but what I received is confidential as it’s his Christmas present.

November 20th: Though I didn’t get them in the mail, my aunt-in-law hooked me up with some new address labels, featuring Harper as a puppy, hehe.

November 21st: Jody and Ashley’s letters came via Manolo, and Angie’s via Pablo.

November 23rd: This week started with a letter from Erika.

November 24th: And this post is ending with this picture of the awesome foodie gift my Aunt Ruth and Uncle Randy surprised us with:

nomnom

Happy Thanksgiving, Bleaders!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

One Response to “Mail to be Thankful For”

  1. Deborah 11/25/2015 at 9:56 am #

    Is Gabe still talking to me after that shipment? 😉
    That food gift looks pretty awesome! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

