Another Little Mail Call

15 Nov

November 5th: I heard from Jody for the first time this month.

November 9th: After several days without any fun mail, I was really excited to get Justine’s letter and Kira’s postcard (from Wonderland!).

November 10th: My aunt-in-law saw Pablo for me and was rewarded with a letter from Jessica.

November 12th: And now I heard from Jody for the second time this month.

November 13th: Kari sent me a postcard from her Florida vacation, and Amazon helped me get started on my Christmas shopping.

November 14th: Even more stamps came for yours truly, and Logan got “The Big Book of Tractors.”

Sorry this post came so late in the day, and that it wasn’t really worth it’s wait. I’ve been sick this past week so the days have kind of gotten away from me. With any luck this coming week will be a better one for me, and be exceptional for you.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

Leave a Reply

