Family Fun

25 Oct

Though this post is a mail call, the main things I want to share are regarding my family so you’ll see some pictures in between…

October 15th: I received two batches of ATCs per a new group I’ve started– my next post will be about ’em šŸ™‚

October 16th: My dad had shown up in Michigan a few days before, so after Logan and I spent Friday with him, I checked both mailboxes. Jody’s letter was in one and Amanda’s was in the other along with Jenn’s ATCs and a Postcard from Wonderland.

October 17th: As happy as I was to get stickers from Othella, I was happier getting to meet my new nephew, Jack!

DSCN0431

My dad and Logan were also very happy to get to meet the little guy…

DSCN0400

October 19th: The set of postcards I mentioned last time started my week off, along with letters from Ashley and Charmaine.

October 21st: More ATCs for yours truly.

October 22nd: I was hoping letters would have came in time to take ’em to Florida with me, but I didn’t do any writing to or from, and I certainly didn’t do any while I was there šŸ˜›

October 23rd: My trip to Florida is going to make great letter fodder, but for now, it’s a great excuse to share some pictures.

October 24th: I came home to a letter from Jody, and more ATC related goodness. I should probably go and respond to the former šŸ˜‰

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

One Response to “Family Fun”

  1. Deborah 10/25/2015 at 12:26 pm #

    I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of looking at pictures from the wedding, or playing “pop quiz” with you during our stay. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

