Postcards from Wonderland #7

20 Oct

Until yesterday I didn’t think today’s post would be a Postcards from Wonderland one, but I’m excited that that’s the case! I took pictures of the following rather than scanning them because of the last minute-ness, but I think you’ll still love these as much as I do!

From my pen pal Kayla

From my pen pal Kayla

From a fellow US postcrosser

From a fellow US postcrosser

From a postcrosser in The Netherlands

From a postcrosser in The Netherlands

From a postcrosser in Russia

From a postcrosser in Russia

I actually don’t have a 5th postcard to show you this time around… I HAVE THIS SET OF 100!

20151020_072532

Because of the 150th anniversary this year, I saw an advertisement for this set and passed it along to my mom. I wasn’t necessarily expecting her to get it, but of course I was hopeful. These 100 beauties showed up in my mailbox yesterday and was a complete surprise– thank you, Bessie!

And thank you for going through this rabbit hole with me!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

One Response to “Postcards from Wonderland #7”

  1. Deborah 10/20/2015 at 8:05 am #

    You’re welcome! I’m glad you like them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

