Postcards in the 3rd Dimension

15 Oct

October 5th: Although you can’t tell from the photo, the postcard Frida sent me is a 3D one.

bfly

October 7th: Logan got his newest book via The Imagination Library, and came home with some other books per his first book fair. No reading material for me, I’m afraid.

October 8th: I got a postcrossing postcard, Halloween stickers from Ashley, and a letter from Tiffany.

October 9th: I went shopping with my mom for things for one brother’s wedding, and came home to another brother’s child’s birth announcement. Justine’s letter, too.

October 10th: In addition to hearing from my PPOTM, I got letters from Kari and Dena, another postcrossing card, and some ATCs– more on those later this month.

October 12th: Because of Columbus Day there was no mail, and I had an opportunity to get caught up after the 10th’s haul.

October 13th: Both Kära and Ashley sent me goodies, and Allison sent me a letter.

October 14th: It was Pablo’s turn to give me goodies. In addition to a letter from Leslie, there were more stickers and more ATCs, and another 3D postcard from Nancy.

treadAnd on that note…
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

2 Responses to “Postcards in the 3rd Dimension”

  1. Nancy 10/15/2015 at 9:14 pm #

    You had a busy week! I’m glad you received the nifty little card. It seems that lately, thanks to you, I am always checking out the assortment of post cards everywhere I go!! I never noticed the variety available before. Thanks for the insentive! 😊

    • Sincerely Kate 10/19/2015 at 7:19 pm #

      Haha, glad to be of service! I was hoping to find some postcards while I was in Ann Arbor this weekend, though no gas stations were stopped at 😛

Leave a Reply

