The Vacation is Over

30 Sep

I knew I was forgetting to say something the other day…

I received two “Vacation” friendly things via my silly mail art contest, so I need y’all to pick your favorite 😀

Contestant #1: Nancy from New Jersey:

vacation1

Contestant #2: Amy from Pennsylvania:

vacation2

Ugh. WordPress is being mean to me and not letting me include a poll, so you’ll have to vote in the comments. I will announce the winner as well as the last theme of the year on the 5th! Ciao for now, Bleaders!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

9 Responses to “The Vacation is Over”

  1. Erika @ Booksthething.com 09/30/2015 at 11:26 am #

    Both are great! If I had to choose, I would say #2, but only because I like the colors.

  2. Allison 09/30/2015 at 11:30 am #

    I love the detail in the first one, but I love the artistic style of the second! I’m picking number two!

  3. John S Halvorson 09/30/2015 at 11:56 am #

    #2. I like the idea of condiments showing affection for each other.

  4. nerdinthebrain 09/30/2015 at 12:29 pm #

    #2! 😀

  5. Dawn Hall 09/30/2015 at 12:33 pm #

    I like them both for different reasons but I bite for #2 🙂 x Dawn

  6. Dawn Hall 09/30/2015 at 12:34 pm #

    Vote! sorry, predicted text! X Dawn

  7. Deborah 09/30/2015 at 1:36 pm #

    I like them both, but I’m going with #1.

  8. lalumii 10/01/2015 at 2:40 pm #

    I really like Nancy’s (#1).

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. That’s the Spirit | Sincerely Kate - 10/05/2015

    […] to everyone who voted last time, I can tell you that Amy won my silly little mail art contest with the postcard she made from a […]

Leave a Reply

