Postcards from Wonderland #6

20 Jul

While the Walrus and Carpenter have been walking close at hand, I continued to collect more Alice in Wonderland friendly postcards. Just last week I acquired three of ’em! I had two from previous weeks so that means I now have these five oysters for you to indulge in.

Jenn sent me this per a little swap I arranged

Jenn sent me this per a little swap I arranged.

A member of my Postcard Posse decided I needed to get a postcard too.

A member of my Postcard Posse decided I needed to get a postcard too.

When Helen, a LEPeep offered Alice postcards, I couldn't resist!

When Helen, a LEPeep, offered Alice postcards, I couldn’t resist!

Emily helped me out and sent this postcard back to me filled out.

Emily helped me out and sent this postcard back to me filled out.

Nicole, too, made sure this postcard of mine was utilized properly.

Nicole, too, made sure this postcard of mine was utilized properly.

I’m so excited to have these postcards be a part of my collection, and I love the fact that after 31 I have yet to receive any duplicates. To see what I’ve received in the past, the following links will take you through the looking glass.

May your week be filled with wonder!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

3 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #6”

  1. Deborah 07/20/2015 at 8:28 am #

    That’s actually pretty amazing that there are no duplicates! May the trend continue! 🙂

  2. Srishti Dutta Chowdhury 07/31/2015 at 3:38 pm #

    These are beautiful! :’)

Leave a Reply

