Postcards from Wonderland #5

5 May

In case it’s not obvious enough, I am a huge fan of snail mail and Alice in Wonderland. I absolutely love how many postcards exist that combine these favorite things of mine; I’ve shared several that I’ve received before– #1, #2, #3, #4— and the time has come for me to share the most recent five I’ve received.

I actually sent this (among others) to Emily to send back to me.

I actually sent this (among others) to Emily to send back to me.

I sadly don't recall the LEPeep who sent this to me blank, but Othella resent it to me filled in March.

I sadly don’t recall the LEPeep who sent this to me blank, but Othella resent it to me filled in March.

This postcard also came back to me via The March of Postcards with Othella.

This postcard also came back to me via The March of Postcards with Othella.

w2

A LEPeep by the name of Erin was awesome enough to make this for me.

This postcard came to me courtesy of a postcrosser from Lithuania.

This postcard came to me courtesy of a postcrosser from Lithuania.

Thanks for going down this rabbit hole with me, bleaders! Until next time!

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

7 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #5”

  1. nerdinthebrain 05/05/2015 at 9:43 am #

    This reminds me…. 😀

  2. Lotte 05/29/2015 at 4:18 am #

    These are so cute! Love them!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 250 Postcards and Counting | Sincerely Kate - 05/25/2015

    […] to this country’s postcrosser, I got my one Alice card from this batch of […]

  2. Books and Crannies #3 | Sincerely Kate - 06/20/2015

    […] though is that its author, Rona Simmons, found me after stumbling upon my blog posts here by the same name as her novel, hehe. I sort of feel like I shot myself in the foot with these Books and Crannies […]

  3. Postcards from Wonderland #6 | Sincerely Kate - 07/20/2015

    […] Postcards from Wonderland #5 […]

Leave a Reply

