Postcards from Wonderland #4

20 Dec

You know what’s “curiouser and curiouser?” A young woman not only liking certain postcards so much she’s more excited about their arrival than the things she ordered, but her being so anal about these things that she waits until she has five to share ’em. πŸ˜›

Previous batches: Postcards from Wonderland, More Postcards from Wonderland, and Postcards from Wonderland #3. If the title of this post wasn’t enough of an indication, here’s my latest batch!

I'm just mad about this postcard from a postcrosser in China.

I’m just mad about this postcard from a postcrosser in China.

A postcrosser from Iceland sent me this one.

A postcrosser from Iceland sent me this one.

An LEPeep named Nicole was wonderful enough to send me this one.

An LEPeep named Nicole was wonderful enough to send me this one.

This postcard appeared in my mailbox thanks to Viven, another LEPeep.

This postcard appeared in my mailbox thanks to Viven, another LEPeep.

My latest, courtesy of a postcrosser from Pennsylvania.

My latest, courtesy of a postcrosser from Pennsylvania.

I have recently gotten my hands on some blank postcards that I’d love to show off in a post like this, but that anal part of me feels like that would be cheating. That said, I’d like one volunteer from the US to agree to send ’em back to me, one by one, as it’s convenient for them. I’m even willing to stamp and address the things. Why, I do believe I have gone mad, hehe.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

 

3 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #4”

  1. Deborah 12/20/2014 at 6:25 am #

    Yeah, that happened quite a while back! πŸ˜‰

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Postcards from Wonderland #5 | Sincerely Kate - 05/05/2015

    […] things of mine; I’ve shared several that I’ve received before– #1, #2, #3, #4— and the time has come for me to share the most recent five I’ve […]

  2. Postcards from Wonderland #6 | Sincerely Kate - 07/20/2015

    […] Postcards from Wonderland #4 […]

Leave a Reply

