Postcards from Wonderland #3

5 Aug

Whenever I see something remotely related to Alice in Wonderland my smile is comparable to the Cheshire Cat’s. Though I appreciate every postcard I receive regardless of who and where they’re from, my favorites are the ones that found their way to me from down a rabbit hole. This side of the mushroom will take you to my first batch of postcards from Wonderland, and this side will take you to the second.

Here’s the third batch:

from Russia

Mary_Kitiara from Russia

A US postcrosser sent this to me just because :-)

A US postcrosser sent this to me just because 🙂

An LEPster named Cat sent me this and Othella something similar...

An LEPster named Cat sent me this and Othella something similar…

Othella liked it so much she bought her own set and sent me this!

Othella liked it so much she bought her own set and sent me this!

from Poland

Kome-chan from Poland. She didn’t have an Alice-friendly card so she improvised on the back 😀

Melanie from the UK and I were paired in a postcard swap and this was definitely my highlight!

Melanie from the UK and I were paired in a postcard swap and this was definitely my highlight!

Looking forward to seeing what else will come through the looking glass!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

5 Responses to “Postcards from Wonderland #3”

  1. kaycreate 08/05/2014 at 6:58 pm #

    I just signed up for Postcrossing last week! So far I’ve sent two cards, to Russia and Germany. Can’t wait to get my first one. 😀

    • Sincerely Kate 08/05/2014 at 8:01 pm #

      The postage adds up pretty quickly so I only send a postcard on the days I don’t receive any mail, but I don’t think I’ll ever completely give it up– you never know what you’re going to get 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Postcards from Wonderland #4 | Sincerely Kate - 12/20/2014

    […] batches: Postcards from Wonderland, More Postcards from Wonderland, and Postcards from Wonderland #3. If the title of this post wasn’t enough of an indication, here’s my latest […]

  2. Postcards from Wonderland #5 | Sincerely Kate - 05/05/2015

    […] favorite things of mine; I’ve shared several that I’ve received before– #1, #2, #3, #4— and the time has come for me to share the most recent five I’ve […]

  3. Postcards from Wonderland #6 | Sincerely Kate - 07/20/2015

    […] Postcards from Wonderland #3 […]

Leave a Reply

