Miscellaneous Marshmallows

21 Jul

I recently introduced you to Marsh Mailow, the mail mascot I created, and I know I have people who would like to see him again so here you go, Bleaders!

As you can see, Marsh and I have been having fun together. Sure, some things turn out way better (and cuter!) than others, but as long as they’re making their recipients smile we are doing our job. My favorite? The one with the mug. My least favorite? The gray one I made to accompany my gray Vari-Kate-ion– yuck! Have any suggestions for me like Othella’s silly pooping one? By all means tell me!

Have a great week, marshmallows!
Sincerely, Kate ~!~

12 Responses to “Miscellaneous Marshmallows”

  1. Othella Morris 07/21/2014 at 8:27 am #

    I won’t lie, I think the pooping one is the best yet!

  2. nerdinthebrain 07/21/2014 at 10:07 am #

    I like the mug one…and the pooping one. 🙂 (And I think the gray one looks just fine, too!)

    • Sincerely Kate 07/21/2014 at 10:50 am #

      What would you like to see on your next envelope? I’m considering giving one a bow to see if it looks remotely Hello Kitty-ish 😛

      • nerdinthebrain 07/21/2014 at 11:06 am #

        Yes, do that! A Hello Kitty bow! 😀

  3. petite28 07/22/2014 at 3:17 am #

    Oh my god did I see a Jimi Hendrix stamp on the first letter?! 🙂

    • Sincerely Kate 07/22/2014 at 7:10 am #

      That you did!

      • petite28 07/22/2014 at 7:20 am #

        It’s great! 🙂 I love interesting stamps and Jimi Hendrix so the 2 combined is pretty exciting. 🙂

  4. selimspostcards 07/24/2014 at 1:20 am #

    I liked it a lot!

  5. cupitonians 08/19/2014 at 2:22 am #

    I love this SOOOOOOOOOOO much!

Leave a Reply

