Hail the Snail #7

16 Jun

Originally I wasn’t planning to do another Hail the Snail post this week, even though Kari enclosed this paper she stamped with her adorable stamps for me along with her letter…

029

But then on Wednesday, Allison surprised me with this:

019

And on Thursday these goodies came enclosed with Justine and Othella’s letters:

026

I then got this from Othella on Friday– I had to put it together right away because she wrote a message on the back. A letter from Annie, my Geek Girl Pen Pal, also came that day.

002

Hail the Snail, indeed. Also in the mail last week was a letter from Jody and two postcards via postcrossing. I’ll be going to the post office this afternoon with two packages of my own to make their recipients happy campers. I’ll be stocking up on international stamps while I’m at it, methinks. All the best– in your mailboxes and out of ’em, too.

Sincerely, Kate ~!~

2 Responses to “Hail the Snail #7”

  1. Deborah 06/16/2014 at 8:33 am #

    What an awesome mail week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

